The Team

'Chief Executive Officer- Mr. Desmond O 'Leary' image

Chief Executive Officer- Mr. Desmond O 'Leary

Mr O'Leary became Chief Executive Officer of OncoMark in July 2015. He has over 20 years experience in the Diagnostics industry with both early stage start-ups and international Corporations. » read more

'Chief Scientific Officer  -  Prof. William M. Gallagher' image

Chief Scientific Officer - Prof. William M. Gallagher

Prof. William M. Gallagher is co-founder and CSO of OncoMark. He is also Associate Professor of Cancer Biology in the UCD School of Biomolecular and Biomedical Science and a Conway Fellow at the UCD Conway Institute, University College Dublin. From September 2009 - August 2011 Prof. Gallagher was the Vice-Principal for Research and Innovation within the UCD College of Life Sciences. » read more

'SAB Member - Prof. John Crown' image

SAB Member - Prof. John Crown

Professor John Crown is a member of the OncoMark Science Advisory Board (SAB) He is a Consultant Medical Oncologist with St. Vincent's University Hospital. In 2011 Prof Crown was elected to the Irish Senate where he currently sits as an independent Senator. He is the Principal Investigator in Molecular Therapeutics for Cancer Ireland (MTCI). » read more